資料私隱及保安政策

阁下的私隐
恒基阳光物业管理有限公司(下称「恒基阳光」、「我们」或「我们的」)在搜集、储存、使用及传送个人资料时会尊重阁下的法定私隐权,而本数据私隐及保安政策阐述我们的私隐常规。我们一贯之政策乃保证遵守香港特别行政区法例(第486章)《个人资料(私隐)条例》的要求。为此,我们会确保我们的员工按最严谨的保安及保密标准办事。

以下为我们处理阁下个人资料的政策及常规,敬请细阅。本政策适用于所有已登记及未经登记的用户,并在有需要时可不时加以更新、修改、重新发布及变更。

若本数据私隐及保安政策的英文版与中文版存有歧义,一概以英文版为准。

搜集的资料
在使用或登记成为网站用户之时,阁下或会被要求向我们提供阁下之个人识别数据,例如姓名及电邮地址等。我们有必要收集此等数据,以便向阁下提供本网站之各项服务及活动。倘若阁下未能提供有关数据,我们将不能向阁下提供我们网站上可供阁下享用之服务及活动。

搜集资料的目的及用途
我们所收集之资料将用作以下用途︰

  1. 监控本网站之运作及协助本网站之未来发展;
  2. 汇编有关我们之用户之整体统计表及对网站之使用作出分析;
  3. 收集数据以核实身份及记录,及维持联络名单以作通讯;
  4. 用作内部管理、解决纷争及问题,以及加强执行我们的使用条款;
  5. 向阁下提供我们相信阁下有兴趣之信息,例如有针对性之横额、新服务及产品及其他宣传及市场推广资料;
  6. 就与阁下使用网站有关之行政通知及通讯而联络阁下及响应阁下向我们提出之要求;
此外,我们亦会利用阁下之数据与第三者数据进行核对程序(即两套为不同目的而收集的个人资料加以核对)。阁下登记或登入网站,即表示阁下同意让我们在有需要时进行上述核对程序,以向阁下提供服务。

我们亦会以下列方式处理阁下之数据:
  1. 我们将与我们之业务伙伴、附属公司及联系公司共享我们所收集之大部份用户数据。
  2. 为向阁下提供更多数据及服务,我们已安排内容供货商及服务供货商向我们的客户提供数据及服务。为此,我们可能需要与此等内容供货商及服务供货商共享阁下之数据。

倘若我们增添新服务而需要与其他广告商或赞助商共享阁下之个人资料,我们将预先向阁下发出通知,并让阁下有机会选择拒绝该等数据之共享及拒绝接受该等服务。

披露及传送个人资料
我们可能将阁下的数据(不论属香港境内或境外)披露及转移予我们的联营公司及 / 或其他商业机构(不论属香港境内或境外)及 / 提供或将提供服务及产品予你的人士以便他们能有效地把有关服务及产品的信息及 / 或与上述事项有关的信息传送给你。我们亦可能基于以下情况而向第三方透露阁下之资料︰法律所需、法庭命令、政府或执法机关要求,或恳切相信并被建议有必要透露相关资料,当中包括但不限于保障本公司或我们之联营公司的产权或权益。如我们有合理理由相信有关资料能确认、联络或指控任何有意或于其他方面妨害本公司产权及各项权益的人士,又或任何人士将因此而受损害之情况下,我们亦会把数据向第三方透露。

资料保安
阁下向我们提供的数据将会储存在数据库中,直至不需要使用有关数据为止。有关资料只可由我们的员工或经授权的承办商才可获准接触。我们亦会确保雇员遵循在个人资料保安及保密方面的操守。但我们不会对任何不在其控制范围下发生的个人资料遗失、不当使用、未经授权存取、披露、更改或破坏而承担责任。

敬请注意,在互联网上传送的数据不能保证绝对安全。虽然我们尽力保护阁下的个人资料,我们不能也一概不对阁下传送给我们或从在线产品或服务传送得来的任何数据免责,阁下需自负风险。我们一旦接获阁下传送来的数据,我们会尽一切努力确保此等数据在我们的有关系统内妥为保密。

使用曲奇档案 (Cookies)
阁下浏览此网站时可能会被纪录,作为分析网站访客人数及一般使用形式之用,某些数据可能会用 "cookies" 来收集。 "cookies" 是自动储存于用户之计算机之网页浏览器内并可供本网站存取的细微资料。大部份浏览器会自动接受 "cookies" ,但阁下亦可自行修改浏览器选项,在日后拦截 "cookies" 。若阁下将浏览器设定为不接受 "cookies" 或在 "cookies" 设定时通知阁下,阁下可能无法完全利用本网站。"cookies" 只会储存阁下提供的数据或阁下在浏览网站时作出的选择。举例来说,除非阁下选择输入电邮名称,否则网站并无法识别阁下的电邮名称。准许一个网站建立 "cookies" 并不代表准许该网站或任何其他网站读取阁下计算机的其他部份,而只有建立有关 "cookies" 的网站才能够读取有关的 "cookies"。

登入存档
我们亦可能会收集阁下的网络协议地址 (IP address) 、浏览器类别、域名及访问时间等数据。此类资料只会用作内部研究。由于此类数据与任何个人资料并无关连,此类数据将与个人资料分开处理。于特殊情况下,网络协议地址可用作协助阻吓及 / 或防止在网站内的滥用或犯罪行为。

与其他网站的连接
为了切合阁下的需要,本网站可能载有第三方网站的连结,而该等网站遵行不同的私隐常规。倘若阁下按入任何广告或超链接至其他网站(连接网址),阁下便会离开本网站而进入另一网站。我们恕不免责保护阁下在任何其他网站的私隐和个人资料,及身份免于小档案中曝光,我们亦无法控制这些网站对阁下的个人资料的使用。我们建议阁下参阅其他网站的私隐政策(如有者)。

阁下保留的权利
阁下于任何时候均拥有最终的权利选择及控制想从我们收到的数据类型。当阁下使用我们的网上服务或收取宣传信息时,阁下将有机会表示日后是否愿意收到我们或旗下联营公司及 / 或业务伙伴的宣传信息。我们会不定期向阁下发出有关最新产品及服务的更新消息及特别优惠。如阁下决定不再接收任何更新消息,欢迎阁下利用网站或有关信息所载列的方法联络我们,以停止接收有关讯息。

索取或更改数据或联络我们
阁下有权索取或更改我们拥有有关阁下的资料。如要索取资料副本,或如果阁下认为我们搜集及保存的资料并不准确,敬请致函以下地址:

恒基阳光物业管理有限公司
香港湾仔皇后大道东248号31楼3101-03室
推廣組 收( 請註明「密函」)




新都城中心一期
© 2016 上水中心购物商场 | 版权声明 | 私隐政策 | 免责声明

Data Privacy and Security Policy Statement

Your Privacy
The Henderson Sunlight Property Management Limited ("Henderson Sunlight", "we", "our" or "us") respect your legal rights of privacy when collecting, storing, using and transmitting personal data and this Data Privacy and Security Policy Statement explains our privacy practices. It is our policy to pledge to comply with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486) of the Laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. In doing so, we will ensure compliance by our staff to the strictest standards of security and confidentiality.

Please read the following carefully to understand our policy and practices regarding how your personal information will be treated. This policy applies to all registered and unregistered users of the website and may from time to time be updated, revised, reposted and changed where we deem necessary.

In the event of any inconsistency between the English version and the translated version of this notice, the English version shall prevail.

Collection of Data
At the time of subscription or at other times when using this website, you may be asked to provide us with personally identifiable information, such as your name and email address etc. It is necessary for us to collect your information for providing you the various services and activities offered on this website. You are not obliged to supply the data here but if you fail to provide the information requested, we will not be able to provide you the services and activities available on this website.

Purpose and Use of Data
The information we collected will be used for the following purposes:

  1. to monitor the use of this website and to help its further development;
  2. to compile aggregate statistics about our users and to analyze site usage;
  3. to collect data for identity verification and records and to maintain contact lists for correspondence;
  4. to operate internal control, resolve disputes, troubleshoot problems and enforce our terms of use;
  5. to deliver information to you that we believe you may have interest in, such as targeted banners, new services and products and other promotions and marketing materials;
  6. to contact you regarding administrative notices and communications relevant to your use of this website and to respond to your request.
We may also use your information to match user information with third-party data (i.e. to compare two sets of personal data collected for different purposes). By subscribing to this website or by logging-in, your consent to carry out this matching procedure when we deem it is necessary in order to provide our services.

In addition, we will also use your information in the following manner:
  1. We will share much of our data, including your information, with our business partners, subsidiaries and associated companies.
  2. In order to provide you with more information and services, we have arranged content providers and service providers to provide information and services. It may be necessary for us to share your information with these content providers and service providers.

If we add new features or services that might require the sharing of your personal information with an additional advertiser or sponsor, we will provide you with notice and the opportunity to opt-out to receive these offers.

Disclosure and Transfer of Personal Data
We may disclose and transfer Data (whether within or outside of Hong Kong) to our associated companies and/or business associates and other persons who we consider appropriate in connection with the services and products provided or to be provided to you; to facilitate communication of news and information about such services and products; and/or otherwise relating to the purposes mentioned above.

We may also disclose the Data when required by law or court order, or as requested by other government or law enforcement authorities, or in the good faith that disclosure is otherwise necessary or advisable including and without limitation to protect our rights or properties or the rights or properties of our associated companies. This also applies when we have reason to believe that disclosing the Data is necessary to identify, contact or bring legal action against someone who may be causing interference with our rights or properties, whether intentionally or otherwise, or when anyone else could be harmed by such activities.

Data Security
The Data you provide to us will be stored in a database for no longer than is necessary. Employees and contractors designated to handle personal data will be instructed to do so only in accordance with this Data Privacy and Security Policy Statement.

We do not accept any responsibility or liability arising as a result of any omission and/or improper usage and/or unauthorized acquisition, disclosure, amendment or destruction of personal data not under the control of our employees and contractors.

Please be advised that no data transmission over the Internet can be guaranteed to be 100% secure. Although we strive to protect your personal information, we cannot be held liable for the security of any information you transmit to us or from the on-line products or services, and you do so at your own risk. Once we received your transmission, we use our best endeavors to ensure its security on our system.

Use of Cookies
Your visit to this website may be recorded for analysis on the number of visitors to the website and general usage patterns, and some of the information will be gathered through the use of "cookies".

"Cookies" are small bits of information that are automatically stored on a user's web browser in his/her computer that can be retrieved by this website. Most web browsers automatically accept "cookies", but if you prefer, you can edit your browser options to disable them in future. However, by disabling "cookies", you may not be able to take full advantage of our website. "Cookies" will only store the information provided by user or the choice made by user when browsing the website. For instance, unless an email address is input by user, the website cannot recognize user’s email address. Allowing "cookies" in a website does not mean that the website or other websites can read other information of user’s computer. Only the website with "cookies" can read the corresponding "cookies".

Log Files
We may also collect information regarding your IP address, browser type, domain name and access time. This information is used for our own research purposes and as it is not linked to any personal information so is separate from the Data. In rare instances, IP addresses may be used to assist in deterring and/or preventing abusive or criminal activity on the website.

Links to other websites
In order to anticipate your needs, this website may contain links to third-party sites that are operated under different privacy practices.

Once you click on any advertisement or hyperlink linking to another website (Linked Sites), you will leave this website for another location. At any other website, the protection of your privacy, personal data and your exposure to cookies are not our responsibility and we do not have any control over these websites and their use of your personal information. You are advised to refer to the privacy policy of that other location (if any).

Your right to retention
You always have ultimate choice and control over the type of information you would like to receive from us. When you use our online services or receive our promotional materials, you will have the chance to indicate your choice to receive, or not to receive in future, promotional materials from us or our associated companies and/or business associates. We will occasionally send you updates about our latest products and services, as well as special offers. Should you decide not to receive any updates from us, feel free to cancel your subscription to these services by contacting us via the contact information provided on the website or as indicated in the relevant materials.

How to Access or Correct Your Data or Contact Us
You are entitled to access or correct any Data relating to you held by us. If you wish to obtain a copy of any of your Data or if you believe that the Data relating to you which we collected and maintained is inaccurate, please write to us at the address below.

Henderson Sunlight Property Management Limited
Unit 3101 – 03, 31/F
Sunlight Tower
248 Queen’s Road East,
Wan Chai, Hong Kong (Marked Confidential)

Attention: Promotion Team




Metro City Plaza 1
© 2016 Sheung Shui Centre Shopping Arcade | Copyright | Privacy | Disclaimer